DG Partners LLP
London, United Kingdom · CRD 161177
Hedge fund manager
DG Partners LLP is an SEC-registered investment adviser based in London, United Kingdom that reports managing 4 hedge funds on Form ADV. It reports $1.9 billion in regulatory assets under management. Its private funds, of all types, hold $1.8 billion in gross assets.
- Regulatory assets under management
- $1.9 billionForm ADV Item 5.F
- Gross assets of private funds
- $1.8 billionAll private fund types, Form ADV
- Hedge funds managed
- 44 private funds in total
- Employees
- 37Form ADV Item 5.A
- Registration
- SEC-registered adviserCRD 161177
- Latest Form ADV
- 05/29/2026Disciplinary disclosures: none reported
Hedge funds filing Form D (3)
Fund
First sale
Raised
Investors
Minimum
YTD performance
DG Systematic Trading Fund L.P.
London, United KingdomOffshore
First saleOct 2011
Raised$975M
Investors10
Minimum$5.0M
YTD performanceNot reported
DG Systematic Trading ERISA Fund Ltd
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsOffshore
First saleDec 2017
Raised$447M
Investors16
Minimum$5.0M
YTD performanceNot reported
DG Macro Fund Ltd
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsOffshore
First saleDec 2018
Raised$95.5M
Investors2
Minimum$100K
YTD performanceNot reported
Matched to this firm by the fund names and related persons in each Form D. The list may be incomplete.
Private funds reported on Form ADV (5)
Fund
Gross assets
Minimum
Owners
Adviser
Bh-Dg Systematic Trading Master Fund Limited
Cayman IslandsHedge fund
Gross assets$830M
Minimum$5.0M
Owners47
AdviserDG Partners LLP
Bh-Dg Systematic Trading Erisa Fund Limited
Cayman IslandsHedge fund
Gross assets$237M
Minimum$5.0M
Owners12
AdviserDG Partners LLP
DG Macro Fund Limited
Cayman IslandsHedge fund
Gross assets$42.0M
Minimum$1.0M
Owners7
AdviserDG Partners LLP
Permal London Select LTD.
British Virgin IslandsHedge fund
Gross assets$21.1M
Minimum$100K
Owners6
AdviserDG Partners LLP
EP Bhdg Limited
British Virgin IslandsHedge fund
Gross assets$7.0M
Minimum$100K
Owners2
AdviserDG Partners LLP
As reported in the adviser's Form ADV filed Mar 25, 2024. Funds also listed from Form D are shown above.
From SEC filings. Firm data comes from the SEC's Form ADV data as of Oct 2, 2026; performance estimates come from Form 13F. AltMountain has not verified this information, and it is not an offer, solicitation or recommendation. Full disclosures